CinvestavDepto. Biología Celular
logobanner

Cell Biology

Graduate Programs

Core facilities

Research

Tools

Library

Academic Events

Contact us


Staff
>Our Department

Administration

Chairman

Name: Federico Castro Muñoz Ledo, Ph.D.
E-mail: fcastro@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3985

Chairman Assistant

Name: Lucero González Foster
E-mail: lucero@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-57473800 ext:5503

Dean of Students

Name: Juan Pedro Luna Arias, Ph.D.
E-mail: jpluna@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-4016

Assistant for the Dean of Students

Name: Clara Hernández Chávez
E-mail: hdzclara@cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-57473800 ext:5510

Faculty Members

Laboratory 10

Name: Eugenio Frixione Garduño, Ph.D.
E-mail: frixione@cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3800

Laboratory 15

Name: Leopoldo Flores Romo, Ph.D.
E-mail: leflores@cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3984

Laboratory 17

Name: Fernando Navarro García, Ph.D.
E-mail: fnavarro@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3990

Laboratory 18

Name: Walid Kuri Harcuch, Ph.D.
E-mail: walid@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3353

Laboratory 19

Name: Guadalupe Reyes Cruz, Ph.D.
E-mail: greyesc@cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3989

Laboratory 19a

Name: José Manuel Hernández Hernández, Ph.D.
E-mail: manolo@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3355

Laboratory 20

Name: Guillermo Elizondo Azuela, Ph.D.
E-mail: gazuela@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-5555

Laboratory 25

Name: Francisco García Sierra, Ph.D.
E-mail: fgarcia-sierra@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3354

Laboratory 28

Name: Federico Castro Muñoz Ledo, Ph.D.
E-mail: fcastro@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3985

Laboratory 42

Name: José Eduardo Pérez Salazar, Ph.D.
E-mail: jperez@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3991

Laboratory 43

Name: Juan Pedro Luna Arias, Ph.D.
E-mail: jpluna@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-4016

Laboratory 50

Name: Saúl Villa Treviño, Ph.D.
E-mail: svilla@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3993

Laboratory 51

Name: Enrique Othón Hernández González, Ph.D.
E-mail: eoton@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3352

Laboratory 52

Name: José de Jesús Serrano Luna, Ph.D.
E-mail: jserrano@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-5559

Laboratory 52

Name: Mireya de la Garza Amaya, Ph.D.
E-mail: mireya@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3987

Laboratory 54

Name: Antony Boucard Jr., Ph.D.
E-mail: antonyboucardjr@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3800 ext:5561

Laboratory 55

Name: Ricardo Félix Grijalva, Ph.D.
E-mail: rfelix@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-5747-3988

Secretaries

Office 23

Name: María del Refugio Contreras Contreras
E-mail: refugiocon@hotmail.com
Tel: +52-(55)-57473800 ext:5523

Office 23

Name: María Elena Rojano Leal
E-mail: malena@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-57473800 ext:5507

Office 24

Name: Rosa Medrano Hernández
E-mail: rmedrano@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-57473800 ext:5554

Office 24

Name: Blanca Estela Olguín Cossio
E-mail: blanca@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-57473800 ext:5536

Office 49

Name: Lucero González Foster
E-mail: lucero@cell.cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-57473800 ext:5503

Office 49

Name: Clara Hernández Chávez
E-mail: hdzclara@cinvestav.mx
Tel: +52-(55)-57473800 ext:5510
>Links
Cinvestav